Thank you to our generous sponsors



Hannah and Kevin Comolli

Gianna and Eric Jackson

Rodney Strong


A.L.L. Roofing Materials

Enza Zaden

Mary and Frank Fritsch

Hare Construction

Hudson Martin Ferrante Street Witten & DeMaria PC

Shelly and Dan Lynch

Mann Packing

The Orosco Group

Scudder Roofing

Stefani and Robert Skinner

Vivienne and Robert Talbott


Blink Optometry

Carmel Classics

Carmel Family Dental

Chrissy Handel

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Carol and Tad Church

Heather and Brian Church

Teresa and Ray Corpuz

CP Books

Antone and Terrance Duncan

Emerald Packaging

Family inHome Caregiving of Monterey


Foxy Couture

Girl Boy Girl

Go Figure

InsideOut Landscape Design Inc.

Iverson Tree Service

Lauren and Daniel Keaton

Leah and Michael Mendoza

The Nunes Company

Pacific Land Water & Home


Rana Creek

Klaudia and Matthias Redlefsen

Jennifer Rosenthal Iverson Attorney At Law

Scheid Family Wines

Jill and Calvin Schlenker

Shutterbooth of San Francisco and Monterey Bay

Valentia Piccinini

Vegetable Growers Supply Company


Alissa Bell Press

Aquaterra Culinary, Inc.

BarCart Cocktail Co.

David Bernahl

Big Sur Bakery

Big Sur Roadhouse

Big Sur Land Trust

Burst + Bloom

California Caviar

Carmel Belle

Carmel Magazine

Carmel Valley Ranch

Carolina Bucci

Barbara and Don Chapin

Chiste Boys

Coastal Luxury Management

Hannah and Kevin Comolli

Craft Artisan Ales

Esalen Institute

Gardener Ranch

Gianna and Eric Jackson

Grigg's Nursery

Kristin and Mike Heffernan

Heidi Borgia Photography


Louis Roederer

Marich Chocolates

Mayacames Vineyard

Monterey Peninsula Foundation

Morro Bay Oyster

My VIP Driver

Outfront Media

Post Ranch Inn

Robin Sevrina Events

Rodney Strong Wines

Sally Russell

Scott Campbell Photography

Karen and Pete Scudder

Stevenson School

Anne and Pete Sibley

Swank Farms

Sweet Reba's Custom Cakes

Sweet Water Brewing Company

Tito's Handmade Vodka

Todd Tempalski

Ventana Wildlife Society

Weston Gallery


DJ Hanif Wondir

And, a BIG thank you to our committee As WEll.

Cornelia Hicks

Ethan Hare

Gianna Jackson, Gala Co-Chair

Hannah Comolli

Jennifer Rosenthal Iverson, Gala Co-Chair

Lauren Keaton

Mandy Orosco

Molly Bozzo

Monica Graham

Robin Bates

Stephanie Skinner

Sylvia Ishii

Terrance Duncan